The team

The team

The publication of this new concept of a reader- and advertiser-focused technical magazine, with its innovative design, up-to-date and dynamic information, unique international distribution in addition to being a publication that makes use of new tools and technologies, is only possible thanks to an enthusiastic, optimistic and highly qualified team that brings together more than 20 years of experience in the publishing of specialist technical magazines.

We are a group of professionals that is ready to take on the challenge and responsibility of continuing and enhancing the levels of quality and excellence that has been our outstanding characteristic over time, resulting in our achievement of an unquestionable level of recognition in the energy sector.


Esperanza Rico

Esperanza Rico

Director | erico@futurenergyweb.com
914 723 230

puri

Puri Ortiz

Editor-in-Chief | portiz@futurenergyweb.com
914 723 230

Moisés Menéndez

Moisés Menéndez

Editor and Community Manager | mmenendez@futurenergyweb.com
914 723 230

javier

Javier Riello

International Relations | jriello@futurenergyweb.com
914 719 225

jose-maria

José María Vázquez

Sales Department | jvazquez@futurenergyweb.com
+34 914 719 225

yago

Yago Bellido

Sales Department | ybellido@futurenergyweb.com
916 324 420 | 606 182 854

Conchi Centeno

Conchi Centeno

Sales Department | ccenteno@futurenergyweb.com
607 194 362

manuel

Manuel Ángel Tapia

Accounting and Subscriptions | matapia@futurenergyweb.com
914 723 230

Graciella

Gloria Graciela Ortiz

MEXICO OFFICE | gortiz@futurenergy.com.mx | www.futurenergy.com.mx
(52) 1 55 43 48 51 52