The team

The publication of this new concept of a reader- and advertiser-focused technical magazine, with its innovative design, up-to-date and dynamic information, unique international distribution in addition to being a publication that makes use of new tools and technologies, is only possible thanks to an enthusiastic, optimistic and highly qualified team that brings together more than 20 years of experience in the publishing of specialist technical magazines.

We are a group of professionals that is ready to take on the challenge and responsibility of continuing and enhancing the levels of quality and excellence that has been our outstanding characteristic over time, resulting in our achievement of an unquestionable level of recognition in the energy sector.

Esperanza Rico

Director

erico@futurenergyweb.com 914 723 230

José María Vázquez

Sales Department & International Relations

jvazquez@futurenviro.com +34 914 719 225

Manuel Ángel Tapia

Accounting and Subscriptions

matapia@futurenergyweb.com 914 723 230

Puri Ortiz

Editor in Chief

portiz@futurenergyweb.com 914 723 230

Yago Bellido

Sales Department

ybellido@futurenviro.com
916 324 420
606 182 854

Gloria Graciela Ortiz

MEXICO OFFICE

gortiz@futurenergy.com.mx
www.futurenergy.com.mx
(52) 1 55 43 48 5152

Moisés Menéndez

Editor and Community Manager

mmenendez@futurenergyweb.com 914 723 230

Conchi Centeno

Sales Department

ccenteno@futurenviro.com 607 194 362